Making Democracy Work

Contact the LWV of Alameda

information about the LWV of Alameda

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Alameda
PO Box 1645, Alameda, CA 94501

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Alice Fried [send email]
VP Administration Ruth Dixon-Mueller [send email]
Treasurer Marian Breitbart [send email]
Secretary Cynthia Silva [send email]
VP Programs Patricia Young [send email]
Budget Committee Chair TBA [send email]
Voter Services Chair Dorothy Kerwin [send email]
Voters' Edge Juelle-Ann Boyer [send email]
Web Manager Lisa Yap [send email]
VP Membership Doris Gee [send email]
Action Co-Chair Felice Zensius [send email]
Action Co-Chair Karen Butter [send email]
Communications Chair Georgia Gates Derr [send email]
Fundraising Chair Linda Asbury [send email]
Voter Editor Mari Clark [send email]
Publicity Manager Georgia Gates Derr [send email]
E-mail Manager Keasha Martindill [send email]
At-Large Member Kate Quick [send email]
At-Large Member Anne Spanier [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.